Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
[TAFE username and password required]
High-quality, scholarly articles that offer practical applications for social workers in the field, this foundational guide provides valuable insights for students, faculty, and practitioners at all levels of experience.
New
[TAFE username and password required] IVS Cloud by MIMS provides detailed product and prescribing information for veterinary practitioners, on veterinary medicines and products available throughout Australia.
New Popular
Formerly Lynda.com - contains over 10,000+ high quality online courses teaching business, creative and technology skills. The courses are available in all levels from beginners to advanced.
New
[TAFE username and password required} IVS Cloud by MIMS provides detailed product and prescribing information for veterinary practitioners, on veterinary medicines and products available throughout Australia.
New
Provides access to thousands of popular newspapers and magazines in their original format. 7,000+ publications from over 120 countries in 60 or more languages
Free after hours study help, including expert assistance with subjects like writing, maths, science, economics and more. A friendly support team is waiting online to help you, 3:00 pm till late, Monday to Thursday and 24/7 Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
WGSN is an online resources for the Fashion & interiors design industries.
You will need to visit a TAFE NSW campus to create or reactivate an account. Accounts will need to be accessed on campus once every 90 days for ongoing access. If you need to create or reactivate an account please click here.
title
Loading...